Title	First Name	Last Name	Email	Rating	Endorsed	District
Representative	Gerard	Cassidy	Gerard.Cassidy@mahouse.gov	D	N	Ninth Plymouth, Consisting of Brockton : Ward 2, Ward 3: Precincts A, B, C, Ward 4: Precincts A, D, Ward 5: Precinct A, Ward 7: Precincts A, B.
Representative	Josh	Cutler	Josh.Cutler@mahouse.gov	D	N	Sixth Plymouth, consisting of Duxbury : Precincts 2, 3, 4, 5, 6; Hanson ; Pembroke .
Representative	Angelo	D'Emilia	Angelo.D'Emilia@mahouse.gov	В	GOAL ENDORSED	Eighth Plymouth, Consisting of Bridgewater; Raynham (Bristol Co.).
Representative	David	DeCoste	David.DeCoste@mahouse.gov	A+	GOAL ENDORSED	Fifth Plymouth, Consisting of Hanover; Norwell; Rockland.
Representative	Michelle	DuBois	Michelle.DuBois@MAHouse.gov	F	N	Tenth Plymouth, Consisting of Brockton : Ward 4: Precincts B, C, Ward 5: Precincts B, C, D, Ward 6; East Bridgewater : Precinct 1; West Bridgewater .
Representative	Susan	Gifford	Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov	В	GOAL ENDORSED	Second Plymouth, Consisting of Carver; Middleborough: Precincts 3, 6; Wareham.
Representative	Patrick	Kearney	<u>patrick.kearney@mahouse.gov</u>	D	N	Fourth Plymouth, Consisting of Marshfield; Scituate: Precincts 1, 2, 4, 5, 6.
Representative	Kathlene	Lanatra	kathleen.lanatra@mahouse.gov	NR		Twelfth Plymouth, Consisting of Duxbury: Precinct 1; Halifax; Kingston; Middleborough: Precinct 1; Plymouth: Precincts 1, 11, 13; Plympton
Representative	Joan	Meschini	Joan.Meschino@mahouse.gov	D	N	Third Plymouth, Consisting of Hingham: Precincts 1, 3, 4, 5, 6; Hull; Scituate: Precinct 3; Cohasset (Norfolk Co.).
Representative	Mathew	Muratore	Mathewilluratore@mahouse.gov	(B)	GOAL ENDORSED	First Plymouth, Consisting of Plymouth : Precincts 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 12, 14, 15.
Representative	Noeman	Orrall	norman.orrall@mahouse.gov	В	GOAL ENDORSED	Twelfth Bristol, Consisting of Berkley; Taunton: Ward 3: Precinct B, Ward 4; Lakeville (Plymouth Co.); Middleborough: Precincts 2, 4, 5 (Plymouth Co.)
Representative	Alyson	Sullivan	alyson.sullivan@mahouse.gov	A+	GOAL ENDORSED	Seventh Plymouth, Consisting of Abington; East Bridgewater: Precincts 2, 3, 4; Whitman.
Senator	Michael	Brady	_Michael.Brady@masenate.gov	D	N	Second Plymouth and Bristol - Consisting of the city of Brockton and the towns of East Bridgewater, precincts 1 to 3, inclusive, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Plympton and Whitman, all in the county of Plymouth; and the town of Easton, precincts 1 and 2, in the county of Bristol.
Senator	John	Keenan	John.Keenan@masenate.gov	С	N	Norfolk and Plymouth Consisting of the city of Quincy and the towns of Braintree , precincts 3, 3A, 4, 4A, 5, 5A, 6 and 6A and Holbrook in the county of Norfolk; the towns of Abington and Rockland in the county of Plymouth.
Senator	Susan	Moran	susan.moran@masenate.gov	NR		Plymouth and Barnstable Consisting of the towns of Kingston, Pembroke and Plymouth in the county of Plymouth; and the towns of Bourne, Falmouth and Sandwich in the county of Barnstable.
Senator	Ratrick	O'Connor	Patrick.OConnor@masenate.gov	В	GOAL ENDORSED	Plymouth and Norfolk Consisting of the towns of Duxbury, Hingham, Hull, Marshfield, Norwell and Scituate in the county of Plymouth; and the towns of Cohasset and Weymouth in the county of Norfolk.
Senator	Marc	Pacheco	<u>Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov</u>	В	GOAL ENDORSED	First Plymouth and Bristol Consisting of the towns of Bridgewater, Carver, Marion, Middleborough and Wareham in the county of Plymouth; and the towns of Berkley, Dighton and Raynham, and the city of Taunton, all in the county of Bristol.
Senator	Michael	Rodrigues	Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov	В	GOAL ENDORSED	First Bristol and Plymouth Consisting of the city of Fall River and the towns of Freetown, Somerset, Swansea and Westport in the county of Bristol; and the towns of Lakeville and Rochester in the county of Plymouth.
Senator	Walter	Timilty	Walter.Timilty@masenate.gov	F	N	Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth Consisting of the towns of Avon, Braintree, precincts 1, 1A, 2 and 2A, Canton, Milton, Randolph, Sharon, precincts 2 and 3, and Stoughton, all in the county of Norfolk; the town of Easton, precincts 3 to 6, inclusive, in the county of Bristol; and the towns of East Bridgewater, precinct 4, and West Bridgewater in the county of Plymouth.